Going English

Since this computer does not have Farsi font and...

NO.I have to stop explaining myself. this is MY weblog for fuck sake!


Winter is here, I'm not so happy about it. I love fall, fall is always happier than winter. I don't know why some people think fall is sad; for me , winter is too serious, and I'm not a serious person

I went back to Facebook and deleted more people from my friend's list. I wish I could delete .

.the whole family members but I'm afraid of hurting their feelings

My body is not facing 30 very well, something is going on and I hate going to doctors. 


Everything is different here, sometimes, life is easier and sometimes its harder. it's 50/50; not perfect all the times. for example, going to doctor is much harder than Iran, they are short in doctors, so it is so hard to find a good one. Or maybe its not harder, it is just so different.. . 

.Another example is buying presents for Christmas .In Persian new year, you only get presents for your friends and family members of your age or younger, but in here you should buy present for every member of the family. Now I have a long list of friends and family and I don't know what to buy for who? For me, it is a fun project to do because I love buying presents more than receiving them (I know, I'm a weird woman) but at the same time, it is time consuming and expensive. 


نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
حنا یکشنبه 3 دی‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 02:17

سلام خارجی عزیزم........رهای عزیزم.......سی ستلگی هم بهت میاد......
هر کاری دوست داری با پیجت بکن...مگر نه اینکه ماله توهه.....چرا باید ناراحت بشن....اصلا بشن......درسته که مهمه....ولی تو مهم تری!
دکتر رفتن اینجا هم سخته....خیلی سخته.نمونه اش خوده من...
دوستت دارم پیره زن!

مهتاب دوشنبه 4 دی‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:16

من ترسو شدم
من از ژاییز نه تنها دیگه خوشم نمیاد بلکه ازش می ترسم
من از تاریکی می ترسم
ترسی که تو بچگی نداشتم و باهاش به هم سن هام پز می دادم حالا گریبان گیرم شده
من از تاریکی شش ماه دوم سال می ترسم و فراریم
...

رهایی خوب دست رسیا رو کم کن برای کسایی که نمی خوای بخوننت یا ببیننت یا اصن یه پیج جدا باز کن
رها کادوی من فراموش نشه
من آدم حساسیم گفته باشم
بعدشم کی گفته بزرگتر به کوچیکتر کادو می ده نخیرم شماها همتون باید به من کادو بدین زن های سی ساله غرغرو
من رفتم

در ضمن سعید خان چطور مطوری؟
خوبی چاق که نشدی؟


بهار کادوی کریسمس منو ندی به رها ها ما رسم داریم کریسمسا کادو بگیریم از همه جای دنیا و خیلیم به رسممون پایبندیم
وای چقد فک زدم
روزو شب خوش بروبچز

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد