khandeye bache ha

I am here too!

My boss called and told me it is Ok not to go to work today! I think I am fired!


I miss my Jasper, I miss my dog so much that I see him in my dreams!

Do you think I am going to miss my children as much as I miss this dog? I don't think so


after all those years thinking about having children and wanting to be a mother, this is how I

 feel now.

   I don't think I can handle being a mom. It is a difficult position. It is fucking hard 


We decided not think about it until summer, maybe I will be ready by then. 


نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
مهتاب یکشنبه 8 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:44

راستی یادم رفت از جسپر بپرسم چی شده؟

[ بدون نام ] دوشنبه 9 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:16

هیچی جسولی حالش خوبه. فقط دورم ازش!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد